TV on the Big Screen

MOVIES IN THIS SERIES
The Walking Dead Season 5 Finale

90min

Party: Sunday, March 29 at 9:00PM

Movie: Sunday, March 29 at 9:00PM

special event

  • March 29th
  • March 30th
  • March 31st
  • April 1st

9:00PM | Open to the public

Better Call Saul, Season 1: Episode 9

1hr

Movie: Monday, March 30 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Premiere and Party

drama | PG-13

Party: Sunday, April 5 at 7:00PM

Movie: Sunday, April 5 at 10:00PM

special event

  • April 5th

7:00PM | Open to the public

Better Call Saul, Season 1: Episode 10

1hr

Movie: Monday, April 6 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 2

drama | NR | 1hr

Movie: Sunday, April 12 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 3

1hr

Movie: Sunday, April 19 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 4

1hr

Movie: Sunday, April 26 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 5

1hr

Movie: Sunday, May 3 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 6

1hr

Movie: Sunday, May 10 at 10:00 PM

special event

Mad Men Season 7, Part 2: Episode 7

1hr

Party: Sunday, May 17 at 10:00 PM

special event

10:00 PM | Open to the public